Show Dates for 2018

"Links that don't open, right mouse click and choose to open in new window"


Printable Play Dates


  • Saturday, July 7, 2018, 6:30pm, Wild West Days, York Fair Grounds

  • Friday, July 27, 2018, Coleman Station Bluegrass Festival , 1144 Coleman Station Road, Friedens, PA 15541

  • Wednesday, August 15, 2018, 6:00--10:00pm. Dallastown Carnival, 399 West Cherry Lane, Dallastown, Pa. 17313

  • Saturday, August 18, 2018, 7:00--9:00pm. Dover Old Tyme Days 700 Canal Rd. Dover, PA. 17315

  • Tuesday, September 4, 2018, Dover Fireman's Fair, 30 E. Canal St. Dover, PA. 17315

  • Sunday, September 9, 2018, PRIVATE PARTY

  • Saturday, September 15, 2018, 2:00--6:00pm, Klausmeyer Farm, Perry Hall, MD.

  • Sunday, September 23, 2018, 4:00--8:00pm.
    Goofy's Eatery, 5965 York Rd, Spring Grove, PA. 17362

  • Sunday, October 7, 2018, 10:00--3:00pm, National Apple Harvest Festival, 615 Narrows Road, Biglerville, PA. 17307

  • Saturday, November 3, 2018, starts at 6:00pm. Farm Country Shindig, $15.00 at the door






  • ®Bluestone